Events

Select event type to filter by
Friday May 11, 2018
Start: 05/11/2018 7:00 pm

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:  
Email us at info@handson.org

Sunday May 13, 2018
Start: 05/13/2018 3:00 pm

  

 

 

Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: 05/19/2018 2:00 pm

 

 

ORDER FORM: CLICK HERE.

Sunday May 20, 2018
Start: 05/20/2018 2:00 pm

 

Start: 05/20/2018 3:00 pm

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:  
Email us at info@handson.org

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Start: 05/22/2018 8:00 pm

 

 

ORDER FORM: CLICK HERE.

Wednesday May 23, 2018
Start: 05/23/2018 11:00 am

 

New York City Ballet

Nice to Meet You, Mr. Robbins
Saturday, May 26 at 11 AM

Thursday May 24, 2018
Friday June 01, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: 06/02/2018 5:00 pm

Whitney

 

Sunday June 03, 2018
Start: 06/03/2018 2:30 pm

PLAYWRIGHTS HORIZONS PRESENTS

Friday June 08, 2018
Start: 06/08/2018 6:01 pm
Metropolitan Museum
 
 
 
Start: 06/08/2018 7:00 pm

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:  
Email us at info@handson.org

Sunday June 10, 2018
Start: 06/10/2018 1:00 pm

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:  
Email us at info@handson.org

Syndicate content