Events

Select event type to filter by
Saturday October 20, 2018
Start: 10/20/2018 3:00 pm

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

TINGA TINGA TALES – THE MUSICAL

Start: 10/20/2018 7:30 pm

 

"Allah Earth: The Cycle of Life" for the New York International Fringe Festival in Manhattan (Greenwich Village, to be specific).

Sunday October 21, 2018
Start: 10/21/2018 3:00 pm

Title: Listen...Can You Hear Me Now?

Written and performed by: Gloria Rosen

ASL Interpreted

Date: Sunday, October 21, @ 3PM (seating 2:30)

Venue: St Ann's Church for the Deaf

           209 East 16th Street, NY NY (off 3rd  ave)

Monday October 22, 2018
Start: 10/22/2018 7:00 pm

 

 

 

Only NJ appearance!

Tuesday October 23, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Start: 11/08/2018 8:00 pm
21/2018 8:00 pm

MCC theater

 

Saturday November 10, 2018
Start: 11/10/2018 7:00 pm

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday November 13, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Start: 11/16/2018 7:00 pm

 

 

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

Velocity

Sunday November 18, 2018
Syndicate content