Events

Select event type to filter by
Sunday November 18, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Start: 11/29/2018 5:30 pm

 

 

The Jewish Museum is offering tours in ASL

Wednesday December 05, 2018
Start: 12/05/2018 6:00 pm

Tenement Museum

 

ASL Hard Times Tour

Thursday December 06, 2018
Friday December 07, 2018
Start: 12/07/2018 8:00 pm

 

 

DOWNSTAIRS

Order Form - Click HERE

Sunday December 09, 2018
Start: 12/09/2018 1:00 pm

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

Boing!

Start: 12/09/2018 3:00 pm

 

 

Thursday December 13, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Start: 12/14/2018 7:00 pm

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

Circus Abyssinia: Ethiopian Dreams

Autism Friendly Performance

Sunday December 16, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Syndicate content