Events

Select event type to filter by
Saturday April 27, 2019
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Start: 04/30/2019 8:00 pm

 

ORDER FORM - CLICK HERE

 

KISS ME KATE

Thursday May 02, 2019
Start: 05/02/2019 6:00 pm

 

 

Saturday May 04, 2019
Start: 05/04/2019 11:00 am

 

INSIDE NYCB

Tuesday May 07, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Start: 05/09/2019 5:30 pm

THE MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

 

Sunday May 12, 2019
Start: 05/12/2019 3:00 pm

 

 

Thursday May 16, 2019
Start: 05/16/2019 7:00 pm

MCC theater

 

Open Captioned Performance

BLKS

 

Saturday May 18, 2019
Start: 05/18/2019 7:00 pm

TO ORDER TICKETS:
Email us at info@handson.org

Around the World in 80 Days

Sunday May 19, 2019
Start: 05/19/2019 10:30 am

 

The Jewish Museum 

 

 

 

Saturday May 25, 2019
Start: 05/25/2019 11:00 am

 

New York City Ballet

Family Saturdays

Start: 05/25/2019 2:00 pm

MUSEUM OF ARTS AND DESIGN

Interpreted Tours

 

Syndicate content