Events

Select event type to filter by
Friday November 08, 2019
Start: 11/08/2019 2:00 pm
 

 

New York Deaf Theatre 

presents

 

Saturday November 09, 2019
Start: 11/09/2019 1:30 pm

 

BROOKLYN MUSEUM

TOUR IN ASL (No voice interpretation)

11/9/19 (at 1:30 and again at 3:30) 

Start: 11/09/2019 1:30 pm

  

 

 

Start: 11/09/2019 2:00 pm
 

 

New York Deaf Theatre 

presents

 

Sunday November 10, 2019
Start: 11/10/2019 1:00 pm

 

The Jewish Museum is offering tours with interpreters and also in ASL

 

 

Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Start: 11/17/2019 1:30 pm

 

ORDER FORM

THE MICHAELS - CLICK HERE

Start: 11/17/2019 2:30 pm
Rubin Museum
 
 
 
Thursday November 21, 2019
Start: 11/21/2019 6:00 pm
/10/2019 1:00 pm

 

Friday November 22, 2019
Start: 11/22/2019 6:00 pm

 

ASL Sweatshop Workers Tour

Pay a visit to the Levine family’s garment workshop and the Rogarshevskys’ Sabbath table at the turn of the 20th century, when the Lower East Side was the most densely populated place in the world. Explore how immigrants balanced work, family and religion at a time of great change.

Saturday November 23, 2019
Start: 11/23/2019 2:00 pm

MUSEUM OF ARTS AND DESIGN

Interpreted Tours

 

Saturday December 07, 2019
Start: 12/07/2019 2:00 pm

 

BARBER SHOP CHRONICLES

SIGN INTERPRETED PERFORMANCE - 12/7/19 @ 2:00pm

Interpreters: Brandon Kazen-Maddox & Mark Morrison

Sunday December 08, 2019
Start: 12/08/2019 3:00 pm

 

Syndicate content