Buy Tickets

IN LIGHT OF THE COVID-19 VIRUS CRISIS,

ALL THEATER HAS BEEN CANCELLED FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE 2019/2020 SEASON.  WE HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK IN THE FALL OF 2020.

STAY SAFE AND WELL.

 

 

Beth & Hands On

FOR ORDER FORMS AND MORE INFORMATION, CLICK LINKS BELOW.

 

 

 

 

ROUNDABOUT 4- SHOW SUBCRIPTION SERIES

A SOLDIERS PLAY

Tuesday, February 18 @ 7pm 
Saturday, February 22 @ 2pm

 

CAROLINE OR CHANGE
Tuesday, May 5 @ 7pm
Saturday, May 9 @ 2pm
 

BIRTHDAY CANDLES
Tuesday, June 2 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 6 @ 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

PLAYWRIGHTS HORIZONS

UNKNOWN SOLDIER 
Friday, March 13 @ 8pm

 

 

 

PUBLIC THEATER

COAL COUNTRY
Saturday, March 21 @ 2pm

THE VAGRANT TRILOGIES 
Saturday, April 18 @ 1pm

THE VISITOR
Saturday, April 25 @ 1:30pm

 

 

 

 

Dick @ Jane @ Sally & Richard

Tuesday, April 21 @ 8pm
Friday, May 1 @ 8:00pm

 

 

STEPHEN SONDHEIM'S ASSASSINS
FRIDAY, MAY 15 @ 8PM

 

 

Anna Deveare Smith's Twilight: Los Angeles 1992
Thursday, May 28 @ 8pm

 

 

 

 

 

In light of the rapidly changing climate due to
the COVID-19 crisis and for the safety of their
performers, staff and audiences
New 42 Street is cancelling the rest
of the New Victoy Season effective
March 13 through June 14, 2020.

 

 

The Pout-Pout Fish: Sunday, 10/20 at 3pm

Aesop’s Fables: Friday, 11/1 at 7pm
RE:PLAY: Friday, 11/22 at 7pm
42FT – A Menagerie of Mechanical Marvels: Saturday, 12/14 at 7pm
Because I Say So: Sunday 12/22 at 1pm
Cartography: Saturday, 1/18 at 7pm
Riddle of the Trilobites: Sunday, 2/16 at 12pm
Drumfolk: Sunday, 3/8 at 5pm
Treasure Island: Saturday, 3/28 at 7pm
Magic Shadows: Friday 4/3 at 7pm
Four Go Wild in Wellies: Sunday, 4/5 at 1pm
Snow White: Sunday, 5/3 at 5pm
Jabberbabble: Saturday, 5/16 at 3pm
Fierce 5: Saturday, 6/6 at 7pm
Não Não: Saturday, 6/13 at 10am