Buy Tickets

HANDS ON - 2019/2020 SEASON

FOR ORDER FORMS AND MORE INFORMATION, CLICK LINKS BELOW.

 

 

 

 

ROUNDABOUT 4- SHOW SUBCRIPTION SERIES

A SOLDIERS PLAY

Tuesday, February 18 @ 7pm 
Saturday, February 22 @ 2pm

 

CAROLINE OR CHANGE
Tuesday, May 5 @ 7pm
Saturday, May 9 @ 2pm
 

BIRTHDAY CANDLES
Tuesday, June 2 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 6 @ 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

PLAYWRIGHTS HORIZONS

UNKNOWN SOLDIER 
Friday, March 13 @ 8pm

 

 

 

PUBLIC THEATER

COAL COUNTRY
Saturday, March 21 @ 2pm

THE VAGRANT TRILOGIES 
Saturday, April 18 @ 1pm

THE VISITOR
Saturday, April 25 @ 1:30pm

 

 

STEPHEN SONDHEIM'S ASSASSINS
FRIDAY, MAY 15 @ 8PM

 

 

 

 

 

NEW VICTORY SHOWS  2019/2020 SEASON

For tickets, go to the Calendar page for the individual shows, visit HandsOn.org or
email info@handson.org

The Pout-Pout Fish: Sunday, 10/20 at 3pm
Aesop’s Fables: Friday, 11/1 at 7pm
RE:PLAY: Friday, 11/22 at 7pm
42FT – A Menagerie of Mechanical Marvels: Saturday, 12/14 at 7pm
Because I Say So: Sunday 12/22 at 1pm
Cartography: Saturday, 1/18 at 7pm
Riddle of the Trilobites: Sunday, 2/16 at 12pm
Drumfolk: Sunday, 3/8 at 5pm
Treasure Island: Saturday, 3/28 at 7pm
Magic Shadows: Friday 4/3 at 7pm
Four Go Wild in Wellies: Sunday, 4/5 at 1pm
Snow White: Sunday, 5/3 at 5pm
Jabberbabble: Saturday, 5/16 at 3pm
Fierce 5: Saturday, 6/6 at 7pm
Não Não: Saturday, 6/13 at 10am